Sean Jungwirth

Head of Australian Operations

Edwyn van Rooyen

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Crowe

Chief Finance Officer

Chris Sawford

Strategy & Communications Director

David Messiter

Operations Director

Mike Srokowski

Non-executive Director

Gareth Williams

IT Director

Jamie Moses

Financial Controller

Oliver Savage

International Business Development Director

Iain Bryce

Risk, Programmes and Change Director